Botany Bay Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Botany Bay Council has an approximate area of 27 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Banksmeadow, Botany, Daceyville, Eastgardens, Eastlakes, Hillsdale and Pagewood plus parts of Botany Bay, Mascot and Rosebery.

It is surrounded by the councils of Inner West, Randwick, Rockdale, Sydney and Unincorporated.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Heffron and Maroubra.

It is within the federal electorate of Kingsford Smith.