Woollahra Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Woollahra Council has an approximate area of 12 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bellevue Hill, Darling Point, Double Bay, Edgecliff, Point Piper, Watsons Bay and Woollahra plus parts of Paddington, Rose Bay and Vaucluse.

It is surrounded by the councils of Randwick, Sydney, Unincorporated and Waverley.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Sydney and Vaucluse.

It is within the federal electorate of Wentworth.