Waverley Community

Search Council Services

About This Community

Waverley Council has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Dover Heights, North Bondi, Queens Park, Tamarama and Waverley plus parts of Rose Bay and Vaucluse.

It is surrounded by the councils of Randwick and Woollahra.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Coogee and Vaucluse.

It is within the federal electorate of Wentworth.