Zetland Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Zetland has an approximate area of 0.8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandria, Beaconsfield, Kensington, Rosebery and Waterloo.

It is within the council of Sydney.

It is within the state electorate of Heffron.

It is within the federal electorate of Sydney.