Waterloo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Waterloo has an approximate area of 1.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandria, Kensington, Moore Park, Redfern and Zetland.

It is within the council of Sydney.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Heffron and Newtown.

It is within the federal electorate of Sydney.