Redfern Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Redfern has an approximate area of 1.2 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandria, Chippendale, Darlington, Eveleigh, Moore Park, Surry Hills and Waterloo.

It is within the council of Sydney.

It is within the state electorate of Newtown.

It is within the federal electorate of Sydney.