About This Community

The suburb of Kew has an approximate area of 21 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Batar Creek, Bobs Creek, Diamond Head, Herons Creek, Jolly Nose, Kendall, Lakewood, Middle Brother, North Brother and Rossglen.

It is within the council of Port Macquarie-hastings.

It is within the state electorate of Port Macquarie.

It is within the federal electorate of Lyne.