Mellool Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Mellool has an approximate area of 240 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Benjeroop, Cobramunga, Pental Island and Wetuppa.

It is surrounded by the localities of Cunninyeuk, Dilpurra and Murray Downs.

It is within the council of Murray River.

It is within the state electorate of Murray.

It is within the federal electorate of Farrer.