Merimbula Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Merimbula has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Berrambool, Bournda, Millingandi, Mirador, Pambula, Pambula Beach and Tura Beach.

It is within the council of Bega Valley.

It is within the state electorate of Bega.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.