Moparrabah Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Moparrabah has an approximate area of 340 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Banda Banda, Temagog and Toorooka.

It is surrounded by the localities of Forbes River, Willi Willi, Wittitrin and Yarrowitch.

It is within the council of Kempsey.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.