Sherwood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Sherwood has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aldavilla, Dondingalong, Mooneba, Turners Flat, Yarravel and Yessabah.

It is within the council of Kempsey.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.