The Bight Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of The Bight has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bootawa, Mondrook, Taree and Wingham.

It is within the council of Midcoast.

It is within the state electorate of Myall Lakes.

It is within the federal electorate of Lyne.