Young Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Young has an approximate area of 370 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bendick Murrell, Bulla Creek, Burrangong, Kingsvale, Maimuru and Wombat.

It is surrounded by the localities of Barwang, Berthong, Memagong, Monteagle, Murringo and Thuddungra.

It is within the council of Hilltops.

It is within the state electorate of Cootamundra.

It is within the federal electorate of Riverina.