Aloomba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Aloomba has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Deeral, Fishery Falls, Gordonvale and Green Hill.

It is surrounded by the localities of Wooroonooran and Yarrabah.

It is within the council of Cairns.

It is within the state electorate of Mulgrave.

It is within the federal electorate of Kennedy.