Deeral Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Deeral has an approximate area of 27 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aloomba, Bellenden Ker and Fishery Falls.

It is surrounded by the localities of East Russell, Wooroonooran and Yarrabah.

It is within the council of Cairns.

It is within the state electorate of Mulgrave.

It is comprised of parts of the Kennedy federal electorate.