East Russell Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of East Russell has an approximate area of 240 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Babinda, Bellenden Ker, Bramston Beach, Deeral, Eubenangee and Mirriwinni.

It is within the council of Cairns.

It is within the state electorate of Hill.

It is comprised of parts of the Kennedy federal electorate.