Arundel Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Arundel has an approximate area of 10 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Biggera Waters, Coombabah, Gaven, Helensvale, Labrador, Molendinar, Parkwood and Southport.

It is within the division of Division 7.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Bonney.

It is within the federal electorate of Fadden.