Gold_Coast Division 7 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 7 has an approximate area of 32 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Arundel, Labrador, Molendinar and Parkwood plus parts of Helensvale.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 10, Division 2, Division 4, Division 5, Division 6 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bonney and Southport.

It is within the federal electorate of Fadden.