Gold_Coast Division 1 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 1 has an approximate area of 330 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Alberton, Gilberton, Jacobs Well, Kingsholme, Luscombe, Norwell, Ormeau, Ormeau Hills, Pimpama, Stapylton, Steiglitz, Woongoolba and Yatala plus parts of Cedar Creek and Southern Moreton Bay Islands.

It is adjacent to the locality of North Stradbroke Island.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 3 and Division 4.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Broadwater and Coomera.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fadden and Forde.