Coomera Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Coomera has an approximate area of 340 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Alberton, Gilberton, Jacobs Well, Kingsholme, Luscombe, Norwell, Ormeau, Ormeau Hills, Pimpama, Stapylton, Steiglitz, Willow Vale, Woongoolba and Yatala plus parts of Cedar Creek, Coomera, Upper Coomera and Wongawallan.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Broadwater, Logan, Macalister, Redlands, Scenic Rim and Theodore.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fadden and Forde.