Macalister Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Macalister has an approximate area of 90 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bahrs Scrub, Bannockburn, Beenleigh, Carbrook, Cornubia, Eagleby, Edens Landing, Holmview, Mount Warren Park and Windaroo plus parts of Loganholme and Waterford.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Coomera, Logan, Redlands, Springwood and Waterford.

It is within the federal electorate of Forde.