Logan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Logan has an approximate area of 360 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Belivah, Boronia Heights, Buccan, Chambers Flat, Kairabah, Logan Village, Munruben, North Maclean, Park Ridge, Park Ridge South, South Maclean, Stockleigh, Wolffdene and Yarrabilba plus parts of Cedar Creek, Greenbank, Heritage Park, Hillcrest, Jimboomba, Logan Reserve, Regents Park and Tamborine.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Algester, Coomera, Jordan, Macalister, Scenic Rim, Waterford and Woodridge.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Forde and Wright.