Logan Division 11 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 11 has an approximate area of 330 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Cedar Grove, Cedar Vale, Flagstone, Flinders Lakes, Lyons, Monarch Glen, New Beith, Silverbark Ridge and Woodhill plus parts of Greenbank, Jimboomba, Kagaru, North Maclean, South Maclean, Undullah, Veresdale and Veresdale Scrub.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 4, Division 7 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Jordan, Logan and Scenic Rim.

It is within the federal electorate of Wright.