Logan Division 2 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 2 has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Logan Central and Woodridge plus parts of Kingston, Loganlea and Underwood.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 1, Division 3, Division 5 and Division 6.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Waterford and Woodridge.

It is within the federal electorate of Rankin.