Logan Division 9 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 9 has an approximate area of 86 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Chambers Flat, Logan Reserve and Stockleigh plus parts of Crestmead, Munruben, North Maclean, Park Ridge, Park Ridge South, South Maclean and Waterford West.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 11, Division 4, Division 5, Division 6, Division 7 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Logan, Waterford and Woodridge.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Forde, Rankin and Wright.