Logan Division 5 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 5 has an approximate area of 21 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Berrinba and Marsden plus parts of Crestmead, Loganlea and Waterford West.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 2, Division 6, Division 8 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Waterford and Woodridge.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Forde and Rankin.