Logan Division 8 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 8 has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Browns Plains, Heritage Park and Regents Park plus parts of Park Ridge.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 5, Division 7 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Algester, Logan and Woodridge.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Forde and Rankin.