Logan Division 12 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 12 has an approximate area of 23 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Beenleigh and Eagleby plus parts of Mount Warren Park.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 10, Division 4 and Division 6.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is within the state electorate of Macalister.

It is within the federal electorate of Forde.