Logan Division 4 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 4 has an approximate area of 220 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bahrs Scrub, Bannockburn, Belivah, Buccan, Kairabah, Logan Village, Mundoolun, Windaroo, Wolffdene and Yarrabilba plus parts of Cedar Creek, Jimboomba, Mount Warren Park and Tamborine.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 11, Division 12, Division 6 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Logan, Macalister and Scenic Rim.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Forde and Wright.