Logan Division 1 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 1 has an approximate area of 24 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Priestdale and Rochedale South plus parts of Daisy Hill, Springwood and Underwood.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 10, Division 2 and Division 3.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Springwood and Waterford.

It is within the federal electorate of Rankin.