Daisy Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Daisy Hill has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Mount Cotton, Priestdale, Shailer Park, Slacks Creek and Springwood.

It is comprised of parts of the council communities of Division 1, Division 10 and Division 3.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is within the state electorate of Springwood.

It is within the federal electorate of Rankin.