Springwood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Springwood has an approximate area of 99 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Daisy Hill, Mount Cotton, Priestdale, Rochedale South, Shailer Park and Springwood plus parts of Sheldon.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Logan and Redland.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Capalaba, Macalister, Mansfield, Redlands, Toohey and Waterford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bowman, Forde and Rankin.