Mount Cotton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Cotton has an approximate area of 43 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Carbrook, Cornubia, Daisy Hill, Priestdale, Redland Bay, Shailer Park, Sheldon, Thornlands and Victoria Point.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 1 and Division 10.

It is within the council of Redland.

It is within the state electorate of Springwood.

It is within the federal electorate of Bowman.