Thornlands Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Thornlands has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Cleveland, Mount Cotton, Sheldon and Victoria Point.

It is within the council of Redland.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Oodgeroo and Redlands.

It is within the federal electorate of Bowman.