Logan Division 10 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 10 has an approximate area of 51 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Carbrook, Cornubia and Shailer Park plus parts of Daisy Hill and Loganholme.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 1, Division 12, Division 3 and Division 6.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Macalister and Springwood.

It is within the federal electorate of Forde.