Logan Division 6 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Logan Division 6 has an approximate area of 30 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bethania, Edens Landing, Holmview, Meadowbrook and Waterford plus parts of Loganholme and Tanah Merah.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 10, Division 12, Division 2, Division 3, Division 4, Division 5 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Macalister and Waterford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Forde and Rankin.