Springwood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Springwood has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Daisy Hill, Priestdale, Rochedale South, Slacks Creek and Underwood.

It is comprised of parts of the council communities of Division 1 and Division 3.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is within the state electorate of Springwood.

It is within the federal electorate of Rankin.