Underwood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Underwood has an approximate area of 4.2 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Eight Mile Plains, Kuraby, Rochedale, Rochedale South, Slacks Creek, Springwood and Woodridge.

It is surrounded by the wards of Macgregor and Runcorn.

It is comprised of parts of the council communities of Division 1, Division 2 and Division 3.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is within the state electorate of Waterford.

It is within the federal electorate of Rankin.