Brisbane Runcorn Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Runcorn has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Kuraby, Runcorn, Sunnybank and Sunnybank Hills.

It is surrounded by the wards of Calamvale, Macgregor and Moorooka.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Stretton and Toohey.

It is within the federal electorate of Moreton.