Brisbane Calamvale Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Calamvale has an approximate area of 48 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Algester, Calamvale, Drewvale, Heathwood, Karawatha, Larapinta, Parkinson and Stretton plus parts of Forest Lake.

It is surrounded by the wards of Forest Lake, Moorooka and Runcorn.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Algester and Stretton.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Oxley and Rankin.