Brisbane Jamboree Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Jamboree has an approximate area of 43 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Darra, Jamboree Heights, Middle Park, Mount Ommaney, Sinnamon Park, Sumner and Wacol plus parts of Ellen Grove, Jindalee, Riverhills, Seventeen Mile Rocks and Westlake.

It is surrounded by the wards of Forest Lake, Moorooka and Tennyson.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Inala and Mount Ommaney.

It is within the federal electorate of Oxley.