Brisbane Moorooka Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Moorooka has an approximate area of 64 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Acacia Ridge, Archerfield, Coopers Plains, Moorooka, Nathan, Pallara, Rocklea, Salisbury and Willawong plus parts of Durack and Oxley.

It is surrounded by the wards of Calamvale, Forest Lake, Holland Park, Jamboree, Macgregor, Runcorn and Tennyson.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Algester, Inala, Miller, Mount Ommaney, Stretton and Toohey.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Moreton and Oxley.