Brisbane Marchant Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Marchant has an approximate area of 19 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Gordon Park plus parts of Alderley, Aspley, Chermside, Chermside West, Geebung, Grange, Kedron, Lutwyche, Stafford, Stafford Heights and Windsor.

It is surrounded by the wards of Bracken Ridge, Deagon, Enoggera, Hamilton, Mcdowall and Northgate.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Aspley, Clayfield and Stafford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Brisbane and Lilley.