Brisbane The Gabba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane The Gabba has an approximate area of 12 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Woolloongabba plus parts of Dutton Park, East Brisbane, Highgate Hill, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane and West End.

It is surrounded by the wards of Coorparoo, Morningside and Tennyson.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the South Brisbane state electorate.

It is within the federal electorate of Griffith.