Brisbane Tennyson Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Tennyson has an approximate area of 19 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Sherwood and Yeerongpilly plus parts of Annerley, Chelmer, Corinda, Fairfield, Graceville, Oxley, Tennyson and Yeronga.

It is surrounded by the wards of Coorparoo, Holland Park, Jamboree, Moorooka and The Gabba.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Miller and Mount Ommaney.

It is within the federal electorate of Moreton.