Fairfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Fairfield has an approximate area of 1.3 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annerley, Dutton Park, St Lucia, Woolloongabba and Yeronga.

It is comprised of parts of the Tennyson ward.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Miller.

It is within the federal electorate of Moreton.