St Lucia Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of St Lucia has an approximate area of 4.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Dutton Park, Fairfield, Highgate Hill, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Toowong, West End and Yeronga.

It is comprised of parts of the Walter Taylor ward.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Maiwar.

It is within the federal electorate of Ryan.