Maiwar Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Maiwar has an approximate area of 40 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Auchenflower, Fig Tree Pocket, St Lucia, Taringa and Toowong plus parts of Bardon, Indooroopilly, Mount Coot-tha and Paddington.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Cooper, Miller, Moggill, Mount Ommaney and South Brisbane.

It is within the federal electorate of Ryan.