Moggill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Moggill has an approximate area of 310 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Anstead, Bellbowrie, Brookfield, Chapel Hill, Karana Downs, Kenmore, Kenmore Hills, Kholo, Moggill, Mount Crosby, Pinjarra Hills, Pullenvale and Upper Brookfield plus parts of Banks Creek, England Creek, Indooroopilly, Lake Manchester and Mount Coot-tha.

It is adjacent to the locality of Dundas.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bundamba, Cooper, Inala, Ipswich West, Lockyer, Maiwar, Mount Ommaney, Nanango and Pine Rivers.

It is within the federal electorate of Ryan.