Bundamba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Bundamba has an approximate area of 150 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Blackstone, Collingwood Park, Dinmore, Ebbw Vale, Goodna, New Chum, Redbank, Redbank Plains, Riverview, Swanbank and White Rock plus parts of Bellbird Park, Bundamba, South Ripley and Spring Mountain.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Inala, Ipswich, Ipswich West, Jordan and Moggill.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Blair and Oxley.